Board of Ed

East Amwell Township School
Board of Education

Public Notice- Board Vacancy

Board Members 2024

Kim Williard; President  [email protected]
Jason Nelson; Vice President       [email protected] 
Carole Ammann [email protected]
Paul Hutchins [email protected]
Jessica Kraycirik [email protected]
Carole McGee [email protected] 
Peter Miller [email protected]
Amanda Sandford [email protected]
Chris Thompson
[email protected]


Mr. John Capuano; Superintendent       Ext: 213  [email protected]
Mrs. Erin Dolan; Interim Principal Ext: 212       [email protected]
Mrs. Heidi Gara; Business Admin
Ext: 215 [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.