Administration and Nurse

Administration

 Phone

Email 

Mr. Edward Stoloski
Superintendent

212

estoloski@eastamwell.org

Mr. John Capuano
Principal

213

jcapuano@eastamwell.org

Mrs. Judy Holladay
Board Secretary/SBA

Ms. Heidi Gara
Board Secretary/SBA

215


215

jholladay@eastamwell.org


hgara@eastamwell.org

Mr. Jesse Fry
Facilities Manager
231

jfry@eastamwell.org

Mrs. Jackie Royer
Curriculum Coordinator

221

jroyer@eastamwell.org

 
Ms. Amy Billera, Nurse

214 

abillera@eastamwell.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.