Second Grade

Second Grade Educational Websites

Summer 2020

 

Mathematics

 

ST Math https://www.stmath.com/


Greg Tang http://gregtangmath.com/games


Mr. Nussbaum https://mrnussbaum.com/

Big Ideas https://bim.easyaccessmaterials.com/index.php?location_user=cc19

 

Reading


Razkids http://www.raz-kids.com/main/Login


Mr. Nussbaum https://mrnussbaum.com/

 

 

Language Arts


Lalio https://lalilo.com/?language=en

Word Study

Spelling City https://www.spellingcity.com/Log-yourself-in.html

Science

National Geographics Kids https://kids.nationalgeographic.com/

Social Studies

Soft Schools http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/

BSI Reading

Storyline Online: https://www.storylineonline.net/library/

Readworks: https://www.readworks.org/

Read Theory: https://readtheory.org

Room Recess: https://www.roomrecess.com/

English Maven: https://www.englishmaven.org/

BSI Math

ST Math: https://web.stmath.com/

xtramath: https://xtramath.org/#/home/index

IXL: https://www.ixl.com/

Sheppard Software: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm

Special Education ELA

https://www.raz-plus.com/

www.getepic.com

www.vocabularyspellingcity.com

www.explodethecode.com

Special Education Math

www.happynumbers.com

www.splashlearn.com

Gifted and Talented

https://www.e-learningforkids.org/

https://www.getepic.com/

https://kids.nationalgeographic.com/animals/

Art

Art for Kids Hub-You Tube
https://diyprojectsforteens.com/easy-things-to-draw/

http://www.hellokids.com/r_12/drawing-for-kids

http://bluetadpolestudio.com/HowToDraw.html

https://artprojectsforkids.org/

Health and Physical Education

Cosmic Kids Yoga https://www.youtube.com/user/CosmicKidsYoga

Glenn Higgins Fitness https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvuT1Bjs2VSF0Yqahj8VAKBwyYFnLJIDa

Library

World Book Online: https://www.worldbookonline.com/wb/Login?ed=wb

Login ID: eatsd Passowrd: cougars


Fact Monster: https://www.factmonster.com/


Authors Everywhere! Read - Draw - Create - Community:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCowhHSUaWp3KJDcuI0nR0vw/videos?disable_polymer=1


PBS Kids: https://pbskids.org/


Storyline Online: https://www.storylineonline.net/


EATS Summer Reading Program: https://sites.google.com/a/eastamwell.org/ms-della-penna-s-library-website/

 

Vocal Music

Music Play Grade 2 https://musicplayonline.com/

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.